New Arrivals

New Books and Videos at the Library 


The New Captain Underpants Collection, books 1-5


New Videos are being added to the library at least every month!  Come in to see whats on the shelf!!

November & December 2018

Don’t worry he wont get far

Leave no trace


Down a dark hall

Handmaid’s tale, season 1

Hotel Transylvania 3

Mama Mia! Here we go again

Sky Scraper

Ideal Home


The 12th Man

Woman walks ahead

Handmaid’s tale, season 2













Leave a Reply